Equipa Centro Qualifica

Diretor: Hermenegildo Domingos dos Santos Pateiro – hpateiro@aearraiolos.net

Coordenador: Ana Paula Veloso Ribeiro – aribeiro@aearraiolos.net

Técnicos de Orientação, Reconhecimento e Validação

TORVC – Ana Márcia Alfaiate – aalfaiate@aearraiolos.net

Formadores:

Neuza Sofia Saramago Raimundo – nraimundo@aearraiolos.net

Isabel Maria Gonçalves Lopes – ilopes@aearraiolos.net

Ludgero José Faleiro Serrano – lserrano@aearraiolos.net

Ana Carolina Batista de Almeida Massuça – amassuca@aearraiolos.net