Equipa Centro Qualifica

Diretor: Hermenegildo Domingos dos Santos Pateiro – hpateiro@aearraiolos.net

Coordenador: Ana Paula Veloso Ribeiro – aribeiro@aearraiolos.net

Técnicos de Orientação, Reconhecimento e Validação

TORVC – Ana Márcia Alfaiate – aalfaiate@aearraiolos.net

Técnica Financeira – Maria Manuel Romão – mromao@aearraiolos.net

Formadores:
Ana Rita Militão Cristiano – acristiano@aearraiolos.net

António Carlos Matos Serrano – aserrano@aearraiolos.net

Inês Maria Fortes Pequito – impequito@aearraiolos.net

Isabel Maria Gonçalves Lopes – ilopes@aearraiolos.net

Pedro Felício – pfelicio@aearraiolos.net

Maria Madalena Soares Serra – mserra@aearraiolos.net

David Miguel Vaz Rodrigues – drodrigues@aearraiolos.net

Susete Cristina Laranjinho Pires – spires@aearraiolos.net