Equipa Centro Qualifica

Diretora: Maria de Lourdes Tanissa Inglês – mingles@aearraiolos.net

Coordenador: Luís Miguel Mota Ramalho Carreira – lcarreira@aearraiolos.net

Técnicos de Orientação, Reconhecimento e Validação/Formadores:
Ana Catarina Ferreira Glória Teixeira – ateixeira@aearraiolos.net

Ana Maria Ferreira Gonçalves Percheiro – apercheiro@aearraiolos.net

Ana Maria Guerra Sias Machado – amachado@aearraiolos.net

Ana Paula Veloso Ribeiro – aribeiro@aearraiolos.net

Elsa Maria de F. I. Domingues Barbosa – ebarbosa@aearraiolos.net

Inês Maria Fortes Pequito – impequito@aearraiolos.net

Isabel Maria Henriques Oliveira Correia – icorreia@aearraiolos.net

Pedro Felício – pfelicio@aearraiolos.net

Rita Maria Lopes Lino de Sousa Fernandes – rfernandes@aearraiolos.net