Equipa Centro Qualifica

Diretora: Maria de Lourdes Tanissa Inglês – mingles@aearraiolos.net

Coordenador: Luís Miguel Mota Ramalho Carreira – lcarreira@aearraiolos.net

Técnicos de Orientação, Reconhecimento e Validação

TORVC – Ana Márcia Alfaiate – aalfaiate@aearraiolos.net

Técnica Financeira – Maria Manuel Romão – mromao@aearraiolos.net

Formadores:
Ana Catarina Ferreira Glória Teixeira – ateixeira@aearraiolos.net

Ana Maria Ferreira Gonçalves Percheiro – apercheiro@aearraiolos.net

Ana Paula Veloso Ribeiro – aribeiro@aearraiolos.net

Gertrudes Patrício – gpatricio@aearraiolos.net

Inês Maria Fortes Pequito – impequito@aearraiolos.net

Isabel Maria Gonçalves Lopes – ilopes@aearraiolos.net

Pedro Felício – pfelicio@aearraiolos.net

Rita Maria Lopes Lino de Sousa Fernandes – rfernandes@aearraiolos.net