Equipa Centro Qualifica

Diretora: Maria de Lourdes Tanissa Inglês – mingles@aearraiolos.net

Coordenador: Ludgero Serrano – lserrano@aearraiolos.net

Técnicos de Orientação, Reconhecimento e Validação/Formadores:
Ana Veloso Ribeiro – aribeiro@aearraiolos.net
Carmen Caeiro – ccaeiro@aearraiolos.net
Inês Pequito – mpequito@aearraiolos.net
Isabel Dias – idias@aearraiolos.net
Luís Carreira – lcarreira@aearraiolos.net
Sandra Leitão – sleitao@aearraiolos.net
Rui Rebocho – rrebocho@aearraiolos.net