Equipa Centro Qualifica

Diretora: Maria de Lourdes Tanissa Inglês – mingles@aearraiolos.net

Coordenador: António Casimiro – acasimiro@aearraiolos.net

Técnicos de Orientação, Reconhecimento e Validação/Formadores:
Maria Filomena Santos – msantos@aearraiolos.net
Manuel Nita – mnita@earraiolos.net
Paula Freixial – pfreixial@aearraiolos.net
Francisco Jaime Rodrigues – frodrigues@aearraiolos.net
Clarisse Fialho – cfialho@aearraiolos.net
Ana Veloso Ribeiro – aribeiro@aearraiolos.net